Elite USA


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA


TEXAS


WASHINGTON


Elite International


ELITE CANADA  |  eliteprep.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby
5021 Kingsway #112
Burnaby, BC V5H 4A5
(604) 559-1269
burnaby@eliteprep.ca

Coquitlam
1065 Ridgeway Ave.
Coquitlam, BC V3J 1S6
(604) 936-0866
coquitlam@eliteprep.ca

North Shore
255 West 1st St. #111
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3G8
(604) 985-8922
northshore@eliteprep.ca

Richmond
8181 Cambie Road #5560
Richmond, BC V6X 3X9
(604) 273-6986
richmond@eliteprep.ca

Surrey
10351 150 St. #201
Surrey, BC V3R 4B1
(604) 930-7922
surrey@eliteprep.ca

Vancouver
2150 West Broadway #412
Vancouver, BC V6K 4L9
(604) 736-8922
vancouver@eliteprep.ca

White Rock
#200-2055 152 Street
Surrey, BC V4A 4N7
(604) 385-2716
whiterock@eliteprep.ca


ONTARIO

Richmond Hill
9555 Yonge St. #402
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9M5
(905) 884-9777
richmondhill@eliteprep.ca

North York
600 - 5734 Yonge St.
North York, ON M2M 4E7
647-827-9179
northyork@eliteprep.ca

Toronto 
150 Eglinton Ave. East #405
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8
(416) 482-1176
toronto@eliteprep.ca


ELITE KOREA  |  eliteprep.co.kr

Apgujung
595-1 Ahn Kook B/D 5F 
Shinsa Dong, Kangnam Gu
Seoul, Korea
(02) 3444-6886
apgujung@eliteprep.com

Bun Dang
Owners Tower #302
16-5 Sunae Dong, Bundang Gu
Kyungki Do, Korea
(031) 719-4081
bungdang@eliteprep.com

Jam Sil
22-4 Songpa-gu Samjun-dong
Shinil Building, 2 Fl
Seoul, Korea
(02) 416-6884
jamsil@eliteprep.ca

Mok Dong
Woosung Eiffel Town 10F
907-4 Mok-5 Dong, Yangchun Gu
Seoul, Korea
(02) 2648-0105
mokdong@eliteprep.com

Seo Cho
E B/D 2F
54-7 Banpo-4 Dong, Seocho Gu
Seoul, Korea
(02) 536-6885
seocho@eliteprep.com

Yeon Hee
Chun Gang B/D 2F
87-2 Yeonhee Dong, Seodaemun Gu
Seoul, Korea
(02) 334-0507
yeonhee@eliteprep.com

Yeouido
43-3 Yeongdeungpo-gu Yeouido-dong
Hongwoo Building, 11 Flr.
Seoul, Korea
(02) 782-6806
yeouido@eliteprep.com


ELITE CHINA  |  eliteprep.cn

Xuhui
406-1 West Jianguo Road
Shanghai, China
Office: (86 21) 6029 3805
Mobile: (86) 185 0162 2399
shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Yangpu
No.2 Zhengxi Road
Yangpu, Shanghai, China
Mobile: (86) 185 0162 2399
shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Jinqiao
1789 Yunshan Road
Pudong, Shanghai, China
Office: (86 21) 6194 5586
Mobile: (86) 185 1618 0332
shanghai@eliteprep.cn


ELITE INDONESIA  |  eliteprep.co.id

Bandung
Setrasari Mall Kav C-8
Bandung, Indonesia 40163
(62) 22-200-9782
bandung@eliteprep.com