Fountain Valley – Elite Prep Fountain Valley is accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission
 

18102 Brookhurst St.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 962-7287
fountainvalley@eliteprep.com

 

We are located on the southeast corner of Brookhurst and Talbert, next to Office Depot.


Hours of Operation

School Year Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 12:30pm–7:30pm
Wednesday:   12:30pm–7:30pm
Thursday: 12:30pm–7:30pm
Friday: 12:30pm–7:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am–6:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours

Monday, Dec. 24: Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 25: Closed
Wednesday, Dec. 26:   9:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday, Dec. 27: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Friday, Dec. 28: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 29: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 30: Closed
Monday, Dec. 31: Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed
Wednesday, Jan. 2:   9:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday, Jan. 3: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Friday, Jan. 4: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday, Jan. 5: 9:00am – 3:00pm
Sunday, Jan. 6: Closed

Download Schedules

 

Fountain Valley Faculty and Staff