Resources
Faculty
Subscribe
Blog
Community Scholars
Careers
Contact Us

Elite Canada

www.eliteprep.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Coquitlam
1065 Ridgeway Ave.
Coquitlam, BC V3J 1S6
Phone: (604) 936-0866
Fax: (604) 936-0833
Email: coquitlam@eliteprep.ca

North Shore
255 West 1st St. #202
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3G8
Phone: (604) 985-8922
Fax: (604) 985-8923
Email: northshore@eliteprep.ca

Richmond
8181 Cambie Road #5560
Richmond, BC V6X 3X9
Phone: (604) 273-6986
Fax: (604) 273-6987
Email: richmond@eliteprep.ca

 

ONTARIO

Richmond Hill
9555 Yonge St. #402
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9M5
Phone: (905) 884-9777
Fax: (905) 884-4120
Email: richmondhill@eliteprep.ca

North York
600 - 5734 Yonge St.
North York, ON M2M 4E7
Phone: 647-827-9179
Fax: 647-827-9175
Email: northyork@eliteprep.ca

Surrey
10351 150 St. #201
Surrey, BC V3R 4B1
Phone: (604) 930-7922
Fax: (604) 930-7933
Email: surrey@eliteprep.ca

Vancouver
2150 West Broadway #412
Vancouver, BC V6K 4L9
Phone: (604) 736-8922
Fax: (604) 736-8377
Email: vancouver@eliteprep.ca

White Rock
#200-2055 152 Street
Surrey, BC V4A 4N7
Phone: (604) 385-2716
Fax: (604) 385-2712
Email: whiterock@eliteprep.ca

 

 

Toronto
150 Eglinton Ave. East #405
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8
Phone: (416) 482-1176
Fax: (416) 482-1178
Email: toronto@eliteprep.ca

Elite Korea

www.eliteprep.co.kr

Apgujung
595-1 Ahn Kook B/D 5F
Shinsa Dong, Kangnam Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 3444-6886
Fax: (02) 3444-6887
Email: apgujung@eliteprep.com

Bung Dang
Owners Tower #302
16-5 Sunae Dong, Bundang Gu
Kyungki Do, Korea
Phone: (031) 719-4081
Fax: (031) 719-4083
Email: bungdang@eliteprep.com

Jam Sil
22-4 Songpa-gu Samjun-dong
Shinil Building, 2 Fl
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 416-6884
Fax: (02) 414-6885
Email: jamsil@eliteprep.ca

Mok Dong
Woosung Eiffel Town 10F
907-4 Mok-5 Dong, Yangchun Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 2648-0105
Email: mokdong@eliteprep.com

Seo Cho
E B/D 2F
54-7 Banpo-4 Dong, Seocho Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 536-6885
Fax: (02) 536-6884
Email: seocho@eliteprep.com

Yeon Hee
Chun Gang B/D 2F
87-2 Yeonhee Dong, Seodaemun Gu
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 334-0507
Fax: (02) 334-0582
Email: yeonhee@eliteprep.com

Yeouido
43-3 Yeongdeungpo-gu Yeouido-dong
Hongwoo Building, 11 Flr.
Seoul, Korea
Phone: (02) 782-6806
Fax: n/a
Email: yeouido@eliteprep.com

Elite Indonesia

www.eliteprep.co.id

Bandung
Setrasari Mall Kav C-8
Bandung, Indonesia 40163
Phone: (62) 22-200-9782
Fax: n/a
Email: bandung@eliteprep.com

Elite Turkey

 

Istanbul
Mitahtpasa Mah. Istanbul, Cad. No: 49
Kemerburgaz, Eyup
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: (90) 212-360-2700
Fax: n/a
Email: istanbul@eliteprep.com

Elite China

www.eliteprep.cn

SHANGHAI

Xuhui
406-1 West Jianguo Road
Shanghai, China
Phone: (86 21) 6029 3805
Mobile: (86) 185 0162 2399
Email: shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Yangpu
No.2 Zhengxi Road
Yangpu, Shanghai, China
Mobile: (86) 185 0162 2399
Email: shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Jinqiao
1789 Yunshan Road
Pudong, Shanghai, China
Phone: (86 21) 6194 5586
Mobile: (86) 185 1618 0332
Email: shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Elite Educational Institute
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Tumblr
LinkedIn
Copyright © 1987 - 2014, Elite Educational Institute. All rights reserved. Elite® is a registered trademark of Elite Educational Institute. SAT is a registered trademark of the College Board. ACT is the registered trademark of ACT, Inc. All test names and other trademarks are the property of their respective trademark holders, who are not affiliated with and do not endorse Elite Educational Institute.